Kontakt

 

Ihre Ansprechpartner:    
  E-Mail: Telefon:
NHP BAU AG
Herr Siegfried Nefzger
Vorstandsvorsitzender,
techn. und kaufmännische Leitung
Gewerbebogen 3
85661 Forstinning
Internet: www.nhp-bau.de

info@nhp-bau.de
siegfried.nefzger@nhp-bau.de
Tel.: + 49 (0) 81 21 / 255 636
Tel.: + 49 (0) 81 21 / 255 635
Fax: + 49 (0) 81 21 / 255 634
Mobil: (0178) 255 636 1
Ausführung und Bauleitung:    
     
Herr Claus Nefzger
claus.nefzger@nhp-bau.de Tel.: (0178) 255 636 2
Herr Gerhard Parisi
gerhard.parisi@nhp-bau.de Tel.: (0178) 255 636 3
Herr Horst Huber
horst.huber@nhp-bau.de Tel.: (0178) 255 636 4
Herr Anton Steinbrecher
anton.steinbrecher@nhp-bau.de Tel.: (0178) 255 636 5
Herr Ronny Schramm ronny.schramm@nhp-bau.de Tel.: (0178) 255 637 1
Herr Florian Weber florian.weber@nhp-bau.de Tel.: (0178) 92 77 050
     
Kaufmännische Abteilung:    
     
Frau Christa Zinserling
christa.zinserling@nhp-bau.de Tel.: (0 81 21) 255 636
Frau Martina Weigert
martina.weigert@nhp-bau.de Tel.: (0 81 21) 255 636
Frau Renate Wimmer
renate.wimmer@nhp-bau.de Tel.: (0 81 21) 255 636